Book2Screen | More2Read
 

Reviews / Book2Screen

Paul Tremblay On his Growing...

Photo by Allan Amato Paul Tremblay has won the Bram Stoker, British Fantasy, and Massachusetts Book Awards...

The Devil Aspect by Craig...

A terrifying novel set in Czechoslovakia in 1935, in which a brilliant young psychiatrist takes his new...

A Conversation with Grand...

Lawrence Block has been writing crime, mystery, and suspense fiction for more than half a century.  He...

As I Lay Dying by William...

As I Lay Dying is Faulkner’s harrowing account of the Bundren family’s odyssey across the Mississippi countryside...

Blindness by José Saramago

From Nobel Prize–winning author José Saramago, a magnificent, mesmerizing parable of loss A city is hit by...

Forthcoming September 3rd 2019...

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic...

Interview with Taylor Adams On...

Photo by KING 5 Taylor Adams directed the acclaimed short film And I Feel Fine in 2008...

The Road by Cormac McCarthy

The searing, post-apocalyptic novel about a father and son’s fight to survive. A father and his son...

A January 2019 Rundown

    Greetings all. I am back, in writing, on the page, after my previous piece of...

Interview with Craig Russell On...

(Photo Credit: Jonathan Russell) Craig Russell is an award-winning, best-selling and critically-acclaimed author, published in twenty-five languages...

Page 1 of 12123»