More2Read | Book2Screen | More2Read
 

Reviews / Book2Screen

Interview with Richard Kadrey...

Photo by Tristan Crane   Richard Kadrey is the New York Times-bestselling author of fifteen novels, including...

Best Books Published in 2019...

  The Best Books Published in 2019 with Horror Fantasy & Sci-fi     The Migration by...

Kill Creek by Scott Thomas

At the end of a dark prairie road, nearly forgotten in the Kansas countryside, is the Finch...

Forthcoming May 14th 2020: Of...

Pull up a seat and sit a spell. Master storyteller Joe R. Lansdale has cooked up a...

Authors and Their Favorite...

Alma Katsu, Carrie Laben, S.P Miskowski, Gwendolyn Kiste, Kaaron Warren, Priya Sharma, and Helen Marshall. I asked...

Best Books of 2019 with...

  The best literary, mystery, thriller, noir, and nonfiction books published in 2019. The many books I...

Tales Old & New with H.P...

This is my new project. I hope to read these tales for the joy of reading and...

Horror Authors & Their...

Laird Barron’s Recommended Reads He said this in our interview in 2019: “Three of my abiding favorites...

Cold Storage by David Koepp

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic...

Pan’s Labyrinth: The...

Oscar winning writer-director Guillermo del Toro and New York Times bestselling author Cornelia Funke come together to...

Page 1 of 13123»