Book2Screen | More2Read
 

Reviews / Book2Screen

Tales Old & New with H.P...

Tales of Old & New This is my new project. I hope to read these tales for...

2019 Bram Stoker Awards

    From Organizers and creators of The Bram Stoker Awards @ http://www.thebramstokerawards.com: Los Angeles, April 18,...

Of Mice and Minestrone –...

  About Of Mice and Minestrone:   Pull up a seat and sit a spell. Master storyteller...

Interview with Richard Kadrey...

Photo by Tristan Crane   Richard Kadrey is the New York Times-bestselling author of fifteen novels, including...

Best Books Published in 2019...

  The Best Books Published in 2019 with Horror Fantasy & Sci-fi     The Migration by...

Kill Creek by Scott Thomas

At the end of a dark prairie road, nearly forgotten in the Kansas countryside, is the Finch...

Authors and Their Favorite...

Alma Katsu, Carrie Laben, S.P Miskowski, Gwendolyn Kiste, Kaaron Warren, Priya Sharma, and Helen Marshall. I asked...

Best Books of 2019 with...

  The best literary, mystery, thriller, noir, and nonfiction books published in 2019. The many books I...

Horror Authors & Their...

Laird Barron’s Recommended Reads He said this in our interview in 2019: “Three of my abiding favorites...

Cold Storage by David Koepp

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic...

Page 1 of 13123»