Mystery | More2Read
 

Reviews / Mystery

Heaven, My Home by Attica Locke

  One of Entertainment Weekly‘s Biggest Books of Fall 2019 Texas Ranger Darren Mathews is on the...

City of Margins by William

    A vivid new cast of characters collide in gritty 1990s Brooklyn, in this latest from...

Three-Fifths by John Vercher

A compelling and timely debut novel from an assured new voice: Three-Fifths is about a biracial black...

Dry County by Jake Hinkson

A dark vision of American religion and politics, Dry County is a portrait of a man willing...

The Red Lotus by Chris

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Flight Attendant comes a twisting...

Cold Storage by David Koepp

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic...

The Girl on the Porch by...

“Chizmar’s great gift is that he knows the people on your block—and he knows their darkest secrets....

This Side of Night by J. Todd...

The vicious Mexican cartel war boils over into the Big Bend in the explosive new novel from...

A Killing Secret by Robert E....

When a rising country star is found dead in the Missouri Ozarks, sheriff’s detective Katrina “Hurricane” Williams...

Lock Every Door by Riley Sager

The next heart-pounding thriller from New York Times bestselling author Riley Sager follows a young woman whose...

Page 1 of 21123»