Mystery Archives - more2read.com
 

Reviews / Mystery

City of Endless Night...

When Grace Ozmian, the beautiful and reckless daughter of a wealthy tech billionaire, first goes missing, the...

A Map of the Dark by Karen

  Description: A race-against-time thriller for fans of Tana French and Megan Abbott: to save a missing...

Robicheaux (Dave Robicheaux...

James Lee Burke’s most beloved character, Dave Robicheaux, returns in this gritty, atmospheric mystery set in the...

White Bodies by Jane Robins

Praise: A psychologically sophisticated tale that centers on the bond between sisters. Callie fears that her sister,...

Wonder Valley by Ivy Pochoda

Praise: “Pochoda is a masterful storyteller. . . . come up with a harmonious narrative that...

Righteous by Joe Ide

Praise: “Joe Ide is the best new discovery I’ve come across in a long time. And Isaiah...

The Cuban Affair by Nelson...

PRAISE : “ action-packed, relentlessly paced thriller… A line from the novel perfectly describes this page-turner: ‘Sex,...

The Child Finder by Rene

Praise: “Intense…. Innovative… Heartbreaking, surprising…. The conclusion will leave readers breathless.” (Publishers Weekly) “A darkly luminous story...

Sulfur Springs by William Kent...

William Kent Krueger is the award-winning author of fourteen previous Cork O’Connor novels, including Tamarack County and...

The Party by Elizabeth Day

  Praise Witty, dark and compelling” -Sebastian Faulks “Superb–clever, gripping, psychologically acute.” -Laura Barnett, author of The...

Page 1 of 9123»