Science Fiction | More2Read
 

Reviews / Science Fiction

The Silent Garden: A Journal of...

Where Darkness Bends “We went down into the silent garden. Dawn is the time when nothing breathes,...

The Andromeda Evolution by...

Fifty years after The Andromeda Strain made Michael Crichton a household name—and spawned a new genre, the...

British Fantasy Awards 2019...

British Fantasy Awards 2019  On 20th October 2019 at FantasyCon in Glasgow the winners were announced and...

Dead Astronauts by Jeff...

  A messianic blue fox who slips through warrens of time and space on a mysterious mission....

Cold Storage by David Koepp

For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter of Jurassic...

Rule of Capture by Christopher...

Better Call Saul meets Nineteen Eighty-Four in this first volume in an explosive legal thriller series set...

Author Interview: Dan Chaon On...

Dan Chaon’s most recent book is Ill Will, a national bestseller, named one of the ten best...

Recursion by Blake Crouch

What if someone could rewrite your entire life? “My son has been erased.” Those are the last...

Brian Evenson On his new story...

BRIAN EVENSON is the author of a dozen books of fiction, most recently the story collection Song...

F. Paul Wilson on writing, his...

F. Paul Wilson is the New York Times bestselling author of horror, adventure, medical thrillers, science fiction,...

Page 2 of 81234»