2019 Archives | Page 13 of 15 | More2Read
 

Reviews / Release Dates / 2019

We Cast a Shadow by Maurice...

“You can be beautiful, even more beautiful than before.” This is the seductive promise of Dr. Nzinga’s...

Lady in the Lake by Laura...

The revered New York Times bestselling author returns with a novel set in 1960s Baltimore that combines...

The Policewomen’s Bureau...

A page-turning novel about the inner workings of the NYPD, based on the true story of a...

The Gone Dead by Chanelle Benz

Billie James’ inheritance isn’t much: a little money and a shack in the Mississippi Delta. The house...

Machines Like Me by Ian McEwan

Machines Like Me occurs in an alternative 1980s London. Britain has lost the Falklands War, Margaret Thatcher...

Miracle Creek by Angie Kim

A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we’ll go...

The Need by Helen Phillips

  From the award-winning author of The Beautiful Bureaucrat, comes a subversive genre-busting thriller about a woman...

The Luminous Dead by Caitlin...

A thrilling, atmospheric debut with the intensive drive of The Martian and Gravity and the creeping dread...

Forthcoming April 30th for...

A chilling ghost story with a twist: the New York Times bestselling author of The Winter People...

Inheritance: A Memoir of...

What makes us who we are? What combination of memory, history, biology, experience, and that ineffable thing...

Page 13 of 15«1112131415»