2019 Archives | Page 13 of 19 | More2Read
 

Reviews / Release Dates / 2019

A Conversation with Grand...

Lawrence Block has been writing crime, mystery, and suspense fiction for more than half a century.  He...

The Big Crush by David J. Schow

Hot pursuit, run-and-gun action, and a romantic obsession at the center of it all. WHAT IF you...

More Walls Broken by Tim Powers

As this ingenious new novella, More Walls Broken, begins, a trio of academics have just entered a...

Blood Echo (Burning Girl #2) by...

A conspiracy that promises bloodshed and the only woman who can stop it collide in the page-turning...

The Old Drift by Namwali

An electrifying debut from the winner of the 2015 Caine Prize for African writing, The Old Drift...

Call Me Evie by J.P. Pomare

In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room,...

Wolf Pack (Joe Pickett Series...

Wyoming game warden Joe Pickett encounters bad behavior on his own turf–only to have the FBI and...

The Last Stone by Mark Bowden

On March 29, 1975, sisters Katherine and Sheila Lyons, ages ten and twelve, vanished from a shopping...

Forthcoming May 6th 2019 For...

In Darkness, Delight: Masters of Midnight Midnight strikes like an invocation, clock hands joining in prayer to...

The Night Fire by Michael...

  Harry Bosch and LAPD Detective Renee Ballard come together again on the murder case that obsessed...

Page 13 of 19«1112131415»