More2Read.com | Publisher Mulholland Books
 

Reviews / Publisher / Mulholland Books

A Map of the Dark by Karen

  Description: A race-against-time thriller for fans of Tana French and Megan Abbott: to save a missing...

Righteous by Joe Ide

Praise: Righteous by Joe Ide ; “Joe Ide is the best new discovery I’ve come across in...

IQ by Joe Ide

Praise: IQ by Joe Ide : Nominated for the Edgar Award for Best First Novel One of...

The Smack by Richard Lange

  PRAISE FOR RICHARD LANGE: “Lange’s prose is sharp and his pacing moves with the momentum of...

The Thicket by Joe R. Lansdale

Jack Parker thought he’d already seen his fair share of tragedy. His grandmother was killed in a...

Angel Baby: A Novel by Richard...

“A truly great read….Lange’s prose is sharp throughout and his pacing moves with the momentum of rolling...

Murder as a Fine Art by David...

“An absolute master of the thriller.” (Dean Koontz ) “Brilliant. Everything works–the horrifying depiction of the murders,...

Point and Shoot by Duane...

FUN & GAMES AND HELL & GONE COME FULL CIRCLE IN THE HARDIE SERIES’ ASTONISHING CONCLUSION. Charlie...

Beauty by Brian D’Amato

Jamie Angelo is part artist and part alchemist. His plastic surgery techniques are light-years beyond modern medicine....

Interview with Joe R. Lansdale

  Joe R. Lansdale Champion Mojo Storyteller Joe R. Lansdale is the author of over thirty novels...

Page 1 of 212