Literary Fiction Archives | Page 4 of 16 | More2Read
 

Reviews / Genre / Literary Fiction

The Testaments by Margaret...

In this brilliant sequel to The Handmaid’s Tale, acclaimed author Margaret Atwood answers the question that has...

The Spirit of Science Fiction...

Two young poets, Jan and Remo, find themselves adrift in Mexico City. Obsessed with poetry, and, above...

Interview with Christopher...

Photo Credit: Crawford Morgan Christopher Brown is the author of Tropic of Kansas, a finalist for the 2018...

We Cast a Shadow by Maurice...

“You can be beautiful, even more beautiful than before.” This is the seductive promise of Dr. Nzinga’s...

The Gone Dead by Chanelle Benz

Billie James’ inheritance isn’t much: a little money and a shack in the Mississippi Delta. The house...

Machines Like Me by Ian McEwan

Machines Like Me occurs in an alternative 1980s London. Britain has lost the Falklands War, Margaret Thatcher...

Miracle Creek by Angie Kim

A thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we’ll go...

The Need by Helen Phillips

  From the award-winning author of The Beautiful Bureaucrat, comes a subversive genre-busting thriller about a woman...

Trouble No Man by Brian Hart

American War meets Into the Wild in Brian Hart’s epic saga of one man’s struggle to survive a...

Miraculum by Steph Post

The year is 1922. The carnival is Pontilliar’s Spectactular Star Light Miraculum, set up on the Texas-Louisiana...

Page 4 of 16«23456»