Don Winslow: Profile

Don Winslow’s Official Website
My review of Savages here
Don Winslow is the New York Times bestselling author of thirteen crime and mystery novels as well as a number of short stories and screenplays. His first novel, A Cool Breeze on the Underground (1991), was nominated for an Edgar Award, and California Fire and Life (1999) received the Shamus Award, which honors the year’s best detective novel.

Buy his novel Savages from Buy from Here

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.